Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Carver

Joseph Carver

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Carver
"Been working with Bobby for years. He is always responsive and professional in every aspect of his business. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs. Our previous carrier was overcharging us on our coverages and Bobby immediately got us better coverage at a great rate."
Profile photo of Heather Drews

Heather Drews

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Drews
"Bobby is a nice guy, but has horrible customer service. When you leave a voicemail, you expect a call back. Bobby will NEVER return your calls. He is so hard to get ahold of. I will never do business with him again."
Profile photo of Ryan Muchow

Ryan Muchow

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Muchow
"Always friendly and gives good information had 2 claims this year."
Profile photo of Dan Conn

Dan Conn

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Conn
"Bobby and his team best I have ever worked with. They take care of everything fast and efficiently"
Profile photo of Jason Stamman

Jason Stamman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Stamman
"Bobby and his team are definitely the go to for anything insurance related! Great service and super reliable"
Profile photo of Joanna Janicki

Joanna Janicki

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Janicki
"I highly recommend going to Bobby Polarek and his team for anything insurance related! My agent Beata was extremely helpful and very professional. She answered all of my questions in a timely and respectful manner. I will continue to do all my business with them!"
Profile photo of EX DIVIDEND

EX DIVIDEND

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by EX DIVIDEND
"Awesome pricing and great customer service , Beata gave me some of the best customer service I’ve had in a while and she is absolutely amazing ."
Profile photo of Kasia Pawelski

Kasia Pawelski

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kasia Pawelski
"Recently switched from Farmer's Insurance. Great rates, Beata is very helpful and professional. Always responds in a timely matter. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marcy Maxwell

Marcy Maxwell

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Maxwell
"I highly recommend choosing Bobby and his team for any and all insurance needs. They are extremely professional and handle any issues in a very timely manner. I am always pleased with their customer service."
Profile photo of Jessica Nagy

Jessica Nagy

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nagy
"Bobby has been taking care of me for years! Always the most friendly and attentive. Making sure I’m fully covered at a cost I can afford. Fast service on the daily!"
Profile photo of Kathy Waszczuk

Kathy Waszczuk

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Waszczuk
"Great service, Beata quickly answered all of your questions and is always straight to the point! Our insurance rates are great, definitely do your business at Bobby Polarek’s office!"
Profile photo of Alexis Espino

Alexis Espino

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Espino
"Everytime we have had to deal with Bobby and his agents, they have all been wonderful, accommodating, respectful, after each conversation I am at peace knowing I'm in good hands."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Miller

Ashleigh Miller

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Miller
"I have been a client of Bobby’s for over 7yrs. Every single time I call, I have been greeted with an employee who truly takes the time to answer all my questions with patience, understanding and takes time to clarify everything. The feeling of being made a priority by, not just Bobby, but his team as well, is seldom found and more than appreciated. Call backs happen within the same business day unless I call late however it’s returned the next day. I highly recommend this gentleman and his hard working team!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Towner

Jonathan Towner

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Towner
"Bobby is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with! He is very personable, super responsive, knows his stuff and always makes everything so easy to understand. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven McHugh

Steven McHugh

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven McHugh
"BOBBY IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Gill

Gary Gill

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gill
"Bobby is a great guy you couldn't ask for a better agent then Bobby I'm very happy to know Bobby and to have him as my State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Jan Paney

Jan Paney

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Paney
"GREATEST Experience Ever."
Profile photo of Darlene Orr

Darlene Orr

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Orr
"I have been with this agency a few years and Bobby always shows interest in my questions and concerns. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Matt Berding

Matt Berding

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Berding
"By far the easiest part of buying a new house. My realtor referred me to Bobby for homeowners insurance and I couldn’t be more grateful. Bobby did it all. He gave me advice and a quick insurance lesson then finished everything up for me with my mortgage broker. I couldn’t believe how easy it was. He makes everything hassle free and gets it done."
Profile photo of Chrissy Orr

Chrissy Orr

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Orr
"Bobby is very helpful, friendly and easy to talk to. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance! :)"
Profile photo of Joselito Arrieta

Joselito Arrieta

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joselito Arrieta
"Bobby polarek was so helpful and helped answer all of my questions and concerns.He is the best!"
Profile photo of Eric Hartmann

Eric Hartmann

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hartmann
"I can tell you firsthand that this office cares about their clients.... Nichole is fantastic and truly a gem. She listens to customer concerns and acts upon them in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hugo Rubio

Hugo Rubio

June 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Hugo Rubio
"Awful service, he does not answer the phone or return messages, I have been trying to get a hold of him for about 5 days by phone emails texts with no success."
Profile photo of Alicia Noyes

Alicia Noyes

June 12, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Alicia Noyes
"I've had statefarm since I was 16. When my original rep retired I was automatically switched to having Bobby as a rep. It has been an absolute awful experience. For starters I was never notified of the switch and only found out when I was in an accident a couple years ago. I'm thankful that when dealing with my accident I went through statefarm's main customer service line because everytime I have sent an email I've had to send a follow up email to get a reply. Any time I have a problem, it has taken numerous phone calls and emails to get resolved, even for simple things like an address change."
Profile photo of Lindsay Hagan

Lindsay Hagan

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Hagan
"Sometimes hard to get through the busy phones, but if you leave a voicemail or text message they get back to you super quickly and you don't have to wait on the phone or call back! Great service, would recommend to anyone."